Coordonnées CIS

         Donnée modifiée récemment

EQUIPE

Responsable

Mail

Tél

AMIENS A

Patrick Acin

Bernard Massy

patrick.acin@orange.fr

bernard.massy@orange.fr

06 14 13 18 88

06 87 30 55 47

ARRAS

Bernard Benezet

bernard.benezet@free.fr

06 51 48 42 08

BELLE DUNE

Daniel Cresseaux

Jean-Christophe Caron


jchristophe.caron@free.fr

06 09 65 42 43

06 82 99 33 75

DUNKERQUE

André Lacombe

Jean-Claude Van Egroo

lacombeandre@wanadoo.fr

cjeanij8@numericable.fr  

06 77 23 02 39

06 03 64 58 39

HARDELOT

Brigitte Lecocq

Isabelle Singer

brlecocq@club-internet.fr

isa.singer@wanadoo.fr

06 30 37 08 22

06 43 06 34 93

LE TOUQUET A

André Ottevaere

a.ottevaere@hotmail.fr

06 16 15 36 55

LE TOUQUET B

Christian Levain

christian.levain@wanadoo.fr

06 07 33 10 02

LILLE METROPOLE A 

Jean-Jacques Brutkiewicz 

jeanjacques.brutkiewicz@orange.fr

06 50 41 80 49

LILLE METROPOLE B

Jean Claude Woehl

 jcwoehl@hotmail.com

06 07 71 74 00

MERIGNIES A

Pascal Prod'homme

pascal.prodhomme@univ-lille1.fr

06 62 12 74 23

MERIGNIES BJean-Pierre Pouzadoux pouzadoux.jean-pierre@orange.fr06 07 58 96 57

MORMAL

Guy Poulain 

guy.poulain@cegetel.net

03 27 46 64 79

OLHAIN

Gérard Marcoin

marcoin.gerard@bbox.fr

06 18 42 10 16

 

Patrick Wuillai

wuillai.patrick@orange.fr

06 22 25 06 96

RUMINGHEM

Charles Lorphelin

charles@lorphelin.be

as.ruminghem@gmail.com

+32 486 124 594

ST OMER/BETHUNE Jean-Paul Bernard j.paul.bernard@orange.fr 06 16 51 21 31

ST QUENTIN 

Francis Lenotte

francis.lenotte@gmail.com 

06 67 04 38 41

SALOUEL

Gérald Letesse

gerald.letesse@orange.fr

06 09 24 76 47

VERT PARC

Christian Bricout

christian.bricout2@orange.fr

06 10 87  65 23

03 20 29 01 07

WIMEREUX A


Alain Martine  

alain-martine@wanadoo.fr

06 85 05 30 69

03 21 96 10 44  

WIMEREUX BJoel Barents  joel.barents0044@orange.fr 06 22 29 67 99

RESULTATS

Gaston Venant

gvenant@orange.fr

06 82 64 07 36

VICE-PRESIDENT

Alain Gerber

agerber1943@gmail.com

06 72 92 29 68 

PRESIDENT

Pascal Prod'homme

pascal.prod-homme@polytech-lille.fr

06 62 12 74 23 

Comments